District Three Information

Altrusa International of Gainesville, Florida is a member of Altrusa District Three.

District Three currently comprises the states of Florida, Georgia, North Carolina and South Carolina. 

District Three is led by a board comprised of a Governor, Vice Governor, Governor-Elect, Two Directors, a Treasurer, Secretary, and Parliamentarian.  For a current listing of District Three leaders, click here.

The following Altrusa clubs currently belong to District Three.  For contact information for these clubs, please see the listing on the District Three page.


  • Citrus County
  • Gainesville
  • Lake City
  • Lake County
  • Live Oak
  • Marianna
  • Monticello
  • Ocala
  • Orlando-Winter Park
  • Saint Augustine
  • Starke
  • Tampa Bay


  • Atlanta
  • North Georgia
  • Statesboro

North Carolina:

  • Asheville
  • Caldwell County
  • Charlotte
  • Durham
  • Gastonia
  • Raleigh
  • Salisbury
  • Waynesville

South Carolina:

  • Anderson
  • Gaffney
  • Spartanburg

Donate Now
Your help makes a real difference
Get Involved
Improves lives in your community
Altrusa In Action
Affecting communities like yours
Copyright (c) 2018 Altrusa International, Inc. All rights reserved.
One North LaSalle St., Suite 1955, Chicago, IL 60602 • 1-312-427-4410 • altrusa@altrusa.org